Calendar

The Court will be closed on the following days.

2020
  • Labor Day (Monday, September 7)
  • Columbus Day (Monday, October 12)
  • Veterans Day (Wednesday, November 11)
  • Thanksgiving Day (Thursday, November 26)
  • State Holiday (January 19 – will be observed on Friday, November 27)
  • Washington’s Birthday (February 17 – will be observed on Thursday, December 24)
  • Christmas Day (Friday, December 25)
2021
  • New Year’s Day (Friday, January 1)
  • Martin Luther King, Jr.’s Birthday (Monday, January 18)
  • State Holiday (April 26 – will be observed on Friday, April 2)
  • Memorial Day (Monday, May 31)
  • Independence Day (July 4 – will be observed on Monday, July 5)
  • Labor Day (Monday, September 6)
  • Columbus Day (Monday, October 11)
  • Veterans Day (Thursday, November 11)
  • Thanksgiving Day (Thursday, November 25)
  • State Holiday (January 19 – will be observed on Friday, November 26)
  • Washington’s Birthday (February 15 – will be observed on Thursday, December 23)
  • Christmas Day (December 25 – will be observed on Friday, December 24)
The rotunda of in the Nathan Deal Judicial Center - Georgia State-wide Business Court